While I’m Waiting…

I’m having a hard time sleeping lately (pregnancy insomnia), and so I’ve been reading. And I’ve come across some articles I want to share. This first one I love because it is the argument I hear most often in Christian circles. I haven’t finished the original magazine article, but I love the message so far. Check it out – Salt & Light.

Also, you have to read this article. And if anyone can find me the whole article, please do so. I googled it and googled it, but finally gave up.

That’s all. Enjoy some not-so-light reading on your next sleepless night…

2 thoughts on “While I’m Waiting…

Leave a Reply

