Friends

Just a quick note for today because sometimes the little things really are the most important things. I miss having friends, really good friends that you chat with and hang out with and do fun stuff with. For me, summer is when I lose touch with others. But today I got to catch up with some friends, and those couple of hours of reconnecting totally made my day.

One thought on “Friends

  1. Hi! My name is Kattie and I am stopping by to let you know about the My Father’s World Homeschool Highlights! It is a weekly link-up where those of us using MFW can link up, share, and support one another. I hope you can join us, the info is on my blog.
    ,
    http://2ladybugsandalizard.blogspot.com/

    PS Connecting with other adults and friends is sooo important, I’m glad you got to have this again! I hope you have a wonderful school year.

Leave a Reply

